A Christian Message on LGBT Equality

This made me cry. For these religious leaders utter the words I pray my own loved ones will believe and speak. For the pastors and lay people who get “it” and are Jesus incarnate and welcome me and so many like me with open arms when until now, what they represent has been filled with doors slammed tight, judgment and condemnation.

Yes, Lord, let it be so.

 

And we can see, God, how You’re moving
A mighty river through the nations
When young and old will turn to Jesus…

Let it be so.

 

Leave a Reply

